7 Nov

I spoke with my lovely boyfriend today, and he asked me what I want to do after Christmas with this whole situation. Told him that I will apply to be an exchange student, but that we will not know if I get accepted or not until the spring sometime. He also said that he was thinking about looking up if he can come and spend the summer here in Sweden with me, which would be very wonderful 🙂 If he come to visit during summertime I might be able to borrow moms car or something to visit dad and my cousins. Although I will have to work parts of the summer which should not be any problem at all.

Also, it has been a very good day because of the snow. Hopefully it is here to stay, but I doubt it will. Lets just hope! It looks very beautiful with the white snow in early mornings and late nights.

Lämna en kommentar